CodeCup 2021 - An online programming competition  

CodeCup 2021 - An online programming competition


Contest Zuniq
Date Sat Jan 23 2021
Competition type Official
Status Not yet started
Contestants 18
Swiss rounds 0
Players in final round 0


The contest is open for submissions. New contestants are added to this list automatically. Submissions are accepted until 06:00 UTC on the day of the competition.

Name Group New?
C.A. Nouta (34,NL)CodeCup 
Laurent van den Bos (28,NL)CodeCup 
Stefan Toman (31,DE)CodeCup 
Tomek Czajka (39,PL)CodeCup 
Maarten Schadd (37,NL)CodeCup 
Kirk Brown (47,CA)CodeCup 
Tom Smeding (22,NL)CodeCup 
Jelmer Firet (19,NL)CodeCup 
Jelle van Cappelle (20,NL)CodeCup 
Annejan van den Dool (18,NL)CodeCup 
Noud Bongers (19,NL)CodeCup 
Henk Koops (52,NL)CodeCup 
Jeroen Op de Beek (18,NL)CodeCup 
Steven Kroon (49,NL)CodeCup 
Dominik Suszczewicz (28,PL)CodeCup 
Wojciech Raszka (31,PL)CodeCup 
Marcel Vlastuin (60,NL)Unofficial 
Ludo Pulles (23,NL)Unofficial